0534-7766069

  • Dezhou Guanlu Precision Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd.
  • Address: Shandong province Dezhou City Economic Development Zone Industrial Park East seven shop
  • Tel: 0534-7766069
  • Fax: 0534-7766069
  • Machine tool sales department: 15166987816
  • Email:dzysjx@yahoo.com

Deep knowledge

Deep hole machine knowledge:

Machining knowledge of gun drill

Deep hole gun drilling, also called deep hole drilling. Originally applied to weapons manufacturing industry, hence the name of gun drill, along with the continuous development ofscience and technology of deep hole machining system manufacturer's unremitting efforts, the deep hole processing has become a convenient and efficient processing method. And is widely used in such as: automobile industry, aerospace industry, structure building industry, medical equipment industry, mold, tool, fixture, industrial and oil pressure air pressure industry etc..

Gun drill is an ideal solution for deep hole processing, the use of the gun drill can obtain a precision processing, processing by the hole position precision, linearity, high coaxiality, and has the very high surface finish and tiny deviation. Capable of deep hole convenient processing of various forms of. In practical application, through a first hinge processing instead of processafter drilling, but also has very strong reliability technology.

The gun drill can drill cast iron, carbon steel, copper, aluminum alloy, alloy steel and so on, he will be drilling, boring, reaming once completed, the knife go for a can of processing high precision (grade IT8-11), fine linearity (0.16-0.5mm/1000mm) and low roughness (Ra6.3-Ra0.8)hole. The drilling line speed of 30-100 M / min or more.

Gun drill is mainly used for drilling holes diameter range is greater than in 1.5mm-38mm, theratio of length to diameter of drill bit diameter X150 times refers to. (that is, the maximum drilling depth), high pressure coolant through spindle and bit center to reach the cutting part. Iron by V type groove drill the discharge.

Gun drill instructions

1, when in use, you must first select a size suitable for the guide sleeve, the guide sleeve head and gun drill clearance is maintained within 0.003mm--0.008mm, machine tool spindle using thegun drill must have high axial and radial stiffness, the guide sleeve and the spindle must havehigh axiality. In the process of drilling, the material is processed (especially casting) drilling position there should be no fracture, porosity and other impurities, otherwise it will causechipping, and even turn around. Use should be the correct selection of cutting parameters. The cutting speed under normal circumstances,: V=1.1-1.65 M / s, the amount of feed: s=0.015-0.03mm / rev, oil pressure: P=2.5-6.0Mpa, flow: Q=0.2-0.65 L / s.

2, gun drilling cutting fluid used is also very important, it directly affects the accuracy of themachined hole. Be sure to choose a special gun drill for oil. General gun drill used cutting fluiddue to extreme pressure additives, in order to ensure the oil film formed under high pressure,prevent dry grinding. Viscosity and diameter of drill cutting fluid is concerned, the smallerdiameter, the lower the viscosity. Compared to cutting oil gun drill cutting area and the generalmechanical processing has the characteristics of high pressure, large flow, high filtering precision. Flow rate should be increased with the increase of Kong Shen, in order to ensurecutting oil has a greater flow rate, to achieve the purpose of smooth chip removal.

3, the gun drill bit wear, the need for timely correct edge grinding, edge must be in the universalcutting tool grinder or special grinding machine will gun drill arranged on a special fixture for sharpening grinding, resin bonded diamond grinding wheel can choose the size of about 120 forgrinding, grinding after each edge grinding away only in surface. We must ensure that the geometric angle of the right (we provide drawings) and edge position.

BTA process knowledge

Different coolant into his scraps and discharge mode is BTA mode and the gun drill drilling. BTA through the grant will oil cutting oil into the cutting part, and then through the cutting oil with iron into the drill bit and drill pipe outlet. If drilling large holes words (above 40mm), BTA drilling modeis preferred.

The application mode of BTA machine tool

Bore (diameter range 30mm-120mm)

Bore (diameter range 35mm-1200mm)
Jet drill (special machine)
Pull boring and drilling (special machine)
Set of material
Wiper roll
At the bottom of the opposite sex
Bottle of boring
 
gotop

德州冠鲁精密机械制造有限公司
    地址:德州幸福大道马颊河大桥京津鲁冀产业
             园D区21号
    深孔机床销售部:15166987816
    深孔刀具销售部:13953452979
    深孔加工销售部:13953452979
    电 话:0534-7766069
    传 真:0534-7766069
    在线客服:

深孔知识

深孔机床知识:

枪钻加工知识

  深孔枪钻,又叫深孔钻。最初是应用于兵器制造业,因此得名枪钻,随着科技的不断发展深孔加工系统制造商的不懈努力,深孔加工已经成为一种方便高效的加工方式。并被广泛应用于如:汽车工业、航天工业、结构建筑工业、医疗器材工业、模具,刀具,治具工业及油压、空压工业等领域。

  枪钻是理想的深孔加工解决方案,采用枪钻可以获得精密的加工效果,加工出来的孔位置精确,直线度、同轴度高,并且有很高的表面光洁度以及微小的偏差。能够方便的加工各种形式的深孔。在实际应用中,可以通过一次加工代替先钻后铰的工艺,而且具有很强的工艺可靠性。

  枪钻可以钻削铸铁、碳钢、铜、铝合金、合金钢等,他将钻孔、镗孔、铰孔一次完成,一次走刀便可加工出高精度(IT8-11级)、精直线度(0.16-0.5mm/1000mm)、低粗糙度(Ra6.3-Ra0.8)孔。其钻削线速度达到30-100米/分以上。
  枪钻主要用来钻削小孔直径,范围大于在1.5mm-38mm,钻孔的长径比是指:钻头直径X150倍。(也就是最大钻深),高压冷却液通过主轴和钻头中心到达切削部位。 铁屑通过钻头上的V型槽排出。

枪钻使用说明  

1、在使用时,必须先选择尺寸适合的导向套,导向套与枪钻头部的间隙保持在0.003mm--0.008mm之内,使用枪钻的机床主轴必须有较高的轴向和径向刚性,导向套和主轴要有较高的同轴度。在钻孔过程中,被加工材料(特别是铸件)钻孔位置应没有断裂、气孔及其他杂质,否则会造成崩刃,甚至掉头。使用时应正确选取切削用量。一般情况下,切削速度:V=1.1-1.65 米/秒,进给量:s=0.015-0.03 毫米/转,油压:P=2.5-6.0Mpa,流量:Q=0.2-0.65 升/秒。   

2、枪钻使用的切削液也很重要,它直接影响到被加工孔的精度。一定要选择专用的枪钻油。一般枪钻用切削液应有极压添加剂,以保证在高压下形成油膜,防止产生干磨。切削液的粘度与钻孔直径有关,直径越小,粘度越低。送往枪钻切削区的切削油和一般机械加工相比具有压力大、流量大、过滤精度高的特点。流量应随孔深的增大而增大,以保证切削油有更大的流速,达到通畅排屑的目的。  
 
3、枪钻钻头磨损后,需及时正确的刃磨,刃磨时必须在万能刃具磨床或专用刃磨机床上将枪钻装在专用夹具上进行刃磨,可选用粒度120左右的树脂金刚石砂轮进行刃磨,每次刃磨只修磨内外角的后刃面。必须保证正确的几何角度(我们公司提供图纸)和刃尖位置。
 
 
 
BTA加工知识
  BTA钻孔方式和枪钻的不同在于他的冷却液进入和铁屑排出方式。 BTA是通过授油器将切削油带入到切削部位,然后通过切削油带着铁屑进入钻头和钻杆内孔排出。如果钻大孔的话(40mm以上),BTA钻孔方式是首选。

BTA机床的应用方式
钻孔(直径范围30mm-120mm)
镗孔(直径范围35mm-1200mm)
喷吸钻(特殊机床)
拉镗钻(特殊机床)
套料
刮滚
底部异性
瓶镗
 
gotop
友情链接:
ssssssssssssss